Investors

Analyst Coverage

Firm
Analyst Contact
BMO Capital Markets Corp.  Tim Long

tim.long@bmo.com       
Tel:212.885.4101

Canaccord Genuity Robert Young

ryoung@canaccordgenuity.com
Tel:416.869.7341

Cantor Fitzgerald Canada Blair Abernethy

babernethy@cantor.com
Tel: 416.849.5004

CIBC World Markets Inc. Todd Coupland

todd.coupland@cibc.ca
Tel: 416.956.6025 

Clarus Securities Inc. Eyal Ofir

eofir@clarussecurities.com
Tel: 416.343.4201

Global Maxfin Capital Inc.  Ralph Garcea

ralphg@globalmci.com
Tel: 647.776.1763

Paradigm Capital Inc. Daniel Kim

dkim@paradigmcap.com
Tel: 416.363.6644 

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding WiLAN's performance made by the analysts listed above are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of WiLAN or its management. WiLAN does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

If you would like copies of the latest analysts’ reports, please contact them directly.